Elmo Induced Mania

I have to share this picture of G and his friend from Sesame Street Live the other night.  If those aren’t some happy kids . . .

The other day I walked by the bathroom and saw H, in the dark, standing on the stool, brushing his teeth.  It was the first time he has done this on his own and it was pretty cute.

After about 5 minutes I tried to make him stop but he just ran back to the bathroom and cried at the door until I let him back in.  I figure I probably shouldn’t discourage oral hygiene right?  Plus you have to pick your battles.

About Alex

I'm a believer, a wife, a mom, a runner, a gardener, a wannabe fashionista.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Elmo Induced Mania

  1. Mom says:

    H thought peanut butter breath was bad! H is becoming an independent little man. Maybe, he will be easier on the potty training. Pretty soon, he will be cutting his big brother’s meat. HA HA!

  2. Mark says:

    Sweet shirt on G!

  3. Krystal says:

    HAHA C and G look so cute, oh my gosh 🙂 maybe H will be a dentist some day???

Comments are closed.